Attending meetings is the best way to stay current on club events, and give input on what you would like to see the club doing.
Meetings are held at 7:30pm, every third Thursday of the month, at Round Table Pizza at Keizer Station. 


Willamette Motor Club embroidered jackets and hats are available through Ed Dilkes. Information can be found here.